West Cobb Girls Softball offers both Spring and Fall recreational softball programs for youth girls in the northwest Atlanta Georgia metro counties of Cobb, Paulding and Cherokee.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to West Cobb Girls Softball

Here you can find news, information, schedules, games results, directions, field status and much more. Be sure to check back frequently for the latest news and information.

WCGS Day at Dick's Sporting Goods

Dick's Sporting Goods Exclusive WCGS Shopping Event Exclusive WCGS Shopping Event

Sunday, February 26, 2017
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

20% Off
Throughout The Store

Dick's Sporting Goods Kennesaw
691 Barrett Pkwy Kennesaw, GA 30144
770.281.0200

One day only! Click Here to view complete event details!


by posted 02/23/2017
Opening Day - Spring 2017
Opening Day Spring 2017 - West Cobb Girls Softball

by posted 02/20/2017
Spring 2017 Registration

Player Registration is Closed
for the Spring 2017 Season

Registration for the fall 2017 season will open in late July, 2017.

 


by posted 01/27/2017
WCGS Spring 2017

Spring 2017 Season Schedule

Upcoming events at West Cobb Girls Softball:

  • Registration Opens: Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016
  • Regular Registration Deadline: Friday, Jan 27, 2017
  • Spring Skills Assessment Event: Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
  • Team Drafts (Coaches Only): Monday, Feb 6 - Thurs, Feb 9, 2017
  • Spring Season Practices Begin: Saturday, Feb 11, 2017
  • Late Registration: Monday, Feb 6 - Thursday, Feb 9 2017
  • Winter Break: Saturday, Feb 18 - Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 (No Practices)
  • Spring Season Opening Day: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Spring Break: Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 9, 2017 (No Games)
  • Last Regular Season Game: Saturday, April 29, 2017
  • Post-Season Tournament: Monday, May 1 through Saturday, May 5, 2017

Schedule is tentative and subject to change.


by posted 11/14/2016
Field Status
Adams Park - Kennesaw TBD (2/27) 
Hurt Road Field 2 - Marietta TBD (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #1 - Powder Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #2 - Powder Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #3 - Powder Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #4 - Powder Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #5 - Powder Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #6 - Powder Springs TBD (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #7 - Powder Springs TBD (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #8 - Powder Springs TBD (2/27) 
Lost Mt. Field #9 - Powder Springs TBD (2/27) 
Morgan Falls Park - Sandy Springs OPEN (2/27) 
Sandy Plains Field 3 - Marietta TBD (2/27) 
Sandy Plains Field 4 - Marietta TBD (2/27) 
Calendar is loading...
Recent Results
Follow us on Twitter
Share your photos !

WCGS would love to share your softball photos. If you have photos you would like to share and have posted in our photo gallery, please send to webmaster@wcgsoftball.com.

You can also share these on WCGS facebook site. Click on the FB link below