West Cobb Girls Softball offers both Spring and Fall recreational softball programs for youth girls in the northwest Atlanta Georgia metro counties of Cobb, Paulding and Cherokee.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Welcome to West Cobb Girls Softball

Here you can find news, information, schedules, games results, directions, field status and much more. Be sure to check back frequently for the latest news and information.

SPRING 2018

Spring 2018 Season Registration

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

View Season & Registration Information
New for Spring 2018!

Register Now


by posted 01/09/2018
Spring 2018 Season Event Dates

WCGS 2018 Spring Season - Upcoming Events

  • Spring 2018 Registration Opens: December 19, 2017
  • Skills Assessments: Saturday, January 27
  • Coaches Clinic: Monday, January 29. Note: Coaches and Assistant Coaches only.
  • Coaches Meeting: Thursday, February 1. Note: Coaches only.
  • Team Drafts: Monday, February 5 - Thursday, February 8
  • First Day of Practice: Saturday, February 10
  • Winter Break: Saturday, Feb 17 - Sunday, Feb 25, 2017 (No Practices Scheduled)
  • Spring 2018 Season Opening Day: Saturday, March 10
  • Spring Break: Saturday, March 31 - Sunday, April 8, 2018 (No Games)
  • WCGS Atlanta Braves Day: SunTrust Park, Sunday, April 22
  • Family Fun Day: Saturday, April 28
  • Last Regular Season Game: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Post-Season Tournament: Monday, April 30 through Saturday, May 5, 2018

Note: All dates are subject to change.


by posted 12/14/2017
Field Status
Lost Mt. Field #1 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #2 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #3 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #4 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #5 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #6 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #7 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #8 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Lost Mt. Field #9 - Powder Springs OPEN (1/17) 
Calendar is loading...
Recent Results
News Headlines Subscribe to West Cobb Girls Softball, Inc RSS news feed.
SPRING 2018
1/9/2018
Follow us on Twitter
Share your photos !

WCGS would love to share your softball photos. If you have photos you would like to share and have posted in our photo gallery, please send to webmaster@wcgsoftball.com.

You can also share these on WCGS facebook site. Click on the FB link below